PLZ 70000-73999 (Raum Stuttgart)

Die folgenden Mitglieder des Berufsverbands Heileurythmie (BVHE) führen Heileurythmie /Eurythmietherapie aus:

Nohsislavsky

Eveline

Rosenbergstr. 63

70176

Stuttgart

0711-291326

evelinenohsislavsky@gmail.com

AHE;HP;P;Sozth.;ZHE;Hausb.

Hausb.; Eu-Kurse Ki.+Erw.

IV

Jeuken-Stark

Beatrice

Haußmannstr. 106

70188

Stuttgart

0151-10719649

b.jeuken-s@web.de; heileurythmie-und-klang.de

P;Kiga;Schule

IV

Hattori

Dietlinde

Ecklenstr. 15

70184

Stuttgart

0711-2621392

dietlinde.hattori@gmail.com

P;

IV

Markwardt

Jutta

Plettenbergstr. 29

70186

Stuttgart

0711-9971618

Markwardt-Jutta@web.de

Kiga;P;

IV

Beer

Hermo

Klingenstr. 15

70186

Stuttgart

0711-4800346

praxis_beer@gmx.de

AHE;P;ZHE;

IV

Beer

Susanne

Klingenstr. 15

70186

Stuttgart

0711-4800346

he.subee@googlemail.com

P;ZHE;

IV

Glück

Felicitas

Klippeneckstr. 19

70186

Stuttgart

0711-465383

felicitas.glueck@gmx.net

Kiga;P;SozTh;ZHE;

IV

Maintier / Carrara Maintier

Janet

Grafeneckstr. 13

70188

Stuttgart

0711-2621512

 

P;W;

IV

Purucker

Marlene

Ameisenbergstr. 26

70188

Stuttgart

0711-283481

m.purucker45@googlemail.com

P;

IV

Hördler

Jutta

Ameisenbergstr. 37

70188

Stuttgart

0711-2348931

 

P;

 

Meyer

Rena

Roßbergstr. 25

70188

Stuttgart

0711-2622213

rena_meyer@gmx.de

P;

IV

Müller

Matthias

Am Oberen Weg 6

70188

Stuttgart

0711-465109

b.u.m.mueller@web.de

P;W;

 

Andersen

Astrid

Spittlerstr. 10A

70190

Stuttgart

0163-3712181

adandersen@web.de

AHE;P;W;

IV

Zweifel

Agatha

Urachstr. 21

70190

Stuttgart

0711-2621751

 

P;TonHE;

 

Alocci

Perseo

Spittlerstr. 17

70190

Stuttgart

0176-31034242

perseo.alocci@posteo.de

P;Kinder

IV

Bader

Eva Maria

Salzmannweg 14

70192

Stuttgart

0711-2573642

evabader@gmx.de

Hausbesuche;P;

IV

Nohsislavsky

Eveline

Feuerbacher Heide 46

70192

Stuttgart

0711-2578794

evelinenohsislavsky@gmail.com

AHE;HP;P;Sozth.;ZHE;Hausb.

Hausb.; Eu-Kurse Ki.+Erw.

IV

Dreher

Elvira

Am Kräherwald 313

70193

Stuttgart

0711-2264862

elvira.dreher61@gms.net

P;

 

Schad

Philia

Leibnitzstr. 19

70193

Stuttgart

0173-2057058

philia.schad@t-online.de

P;

 

Längin

Jutta Silke

Verdistr. 53

70195

Stuttgart

0711-6204818

bewegt-sein@t-online.de

P;

 

Herrmann

Karen

Herrengasse 4

70329

Stuttgart

0711-9183285

karenherrmann@web.de

W;

 

Roth

Kathryn

Überkinger Str. 4

70372

Stuttgart

0711-5090144

kathryn-roth@web.de

W;

 

Hanada-Flachsbart

Mariangela

Am Stadtpark 80

70435

Stuttgart-Zuffenhausen

0711-22667541

hanada.flachsbart@tyche.at

 

AM/IV

Modick

Claudia Tatjana

Elfenstr. 32

70567

Stuttgart

0711-12905700

ctgrieb@gmx.de

P;W;

IV

Dabbert

Hannelore

Burgauerstr. 11

70567

Stuttgart

0711-68681610

hannelore.dabbert@web.de

P;S;

AM/IV

Vinson

Sophie

Erwin-Bälz-Str. 67

70597

Stuttgart

0711-2623380

s.vinson@gmx.de

P;W;

AM/IV

van Ledden

Sylvia

Roggenstr. 80, 002

70794

Filderstadt

0711-79475141

Sylvia.van-ledden@gmx.de

K;P;

 

Warnet

Evelyn

Roggenstr. 82, 4. Stock

70794

Filderstadt

0711-99709249

e.warnet@online.de

P;

IV/AM

Conrad

Ariane

Roggenstr. 51/53

70794

Filderstadt

0711-99709733

ariane@calr-conrad.de

K;P;

AM/IV

Pfingsten

Judith-Ulrike

Im Haberschlai 7

70794

Filderstadt

0711-50628484

ulrikepfingsten@gmx.de

K;

 

Knecht

Christiane

Brucknerstr. 14

71032

Böblingen

0176-36059422

ck.parlament@web.de

P;

IV

Schwind

Renate

Carl-Schminke-Str. 54

71229

Leonberg

07152-3889997

 

W;IV

 

Butz

Kora

Dahlienweg 4

71522

Stuttgart-Backnang

07191-899189

Kora.Butz@web.de

HP;Kiga;P;W;

IV

Vinson

Sophie

freie Waldorfschule, Fröbelstr. 16

71634

Ludwigsburg

0176-25272121

s.vinson@gmx.de

 

 

Steingass

Joachim

Elfriede-Breitenbach-Straße 23 / 1

71640

Ludwigsburg

07141-2996083

steingass@yahoo.de

P;

IV

Falkner-von Ballmoos

Anna Katharina

Franckstr. 30, Waldorfkindergarten

71665

Vaihingen / Enz

07044-915777

akfalkner@googlemail.com

P;HP;Kiga;TonHE

IV

Momsen

Elizabeth

Brandweg 4

71665

Vaihingen / Enz

07042-15919

e.momsen@posteo.de

P;

AM/IV

Müller

Michaela

Hauffstr. 11 a

71672

Marbach

0711-8827439

info@mm-heileurythmie.de

Kiga;P;

IV

Ulrich Alvarez Ulloa

Susana

Karlstr. 32

71735

Nußdorf-Eberdingen

0171-5632798

susana.ulrich@gmx.de

P;

IV/AM

Ott

Irene

Forchenweg 11

72076

Tübingen

07071 68007

irga.ott@web.de

P;Trauma;

IV

Ott

Irene

Denzenbergweg 5

72119

Ammerbuch/Breitenholz

01575 9086677

irga.ott@web.de

P;Trauma;

IV

Heim Machado de Souza

Luzeaura

Mösich 32

72622

Nürtingen

0157-36174429

17july@gmx.de

HP;W;

 

Weber

Claudia

Friedrichstr. 27

72649

Wolfschlugen

07022-7198197

claudia.m.weber@web.de

P;W;

 

Bukatz

Susanne

Gaußstr. 4

72764

Reutlingen

07121 209961

susanne.bukatz@online.de

P;W;

IV

Klemt

Michael

Schulstr. 18

72764

Reutlingen

07121-420548

michael-klemt@online.de

P;

IV

Klingler-Lück

Ute

Helenental 8

73087

Bad Boll

07164-130917

u.klingler@t-online.de

P;HP;Kiga

IV

Höß

Birgit

Wehrstr. 15

73230

Kirchheim

07021-45220

birgit.hoess@gmx.de

P;

IV

Krappmann

Benedikt Andreas

Rohrwangstr. 11

73430

Aalen

0173-3056309

benediktkrappmann@web.de

P;W;

IV

Morris

Dorothee

Milanweg 15

73614

Schorndorf

07181-22431

heileurythmie@morris-schorndorf.de

AHE;P;ZHE;

 

Dill

Jochen

Taubenstr. 20

73650

Winterbach

07249-8640

dilljo@gmx.de

IV

 

Zander

Marina

Esslinger Str. 25

73650

Winterbach

0157-34435478

magweneli@yahoo.de

 

 

Schröder

Manuela

Schlesierstr. 8

73732

Esslingen

0711-3166071

schroeder.manuela@online.de

Kiga;P;SozTh;W;